Welcoming our new board members and executive!

The Board would like to welcome our new board members, Peg Quinn and Monty Paul who have graciously volunteered at the 2014 AGM.

We would also like to announce that we have elected a new executive:
Hussein Keshwani – President
Mark Ballermann- Vice President
Sam Stowe – Treasurer
Peg Quinn – Secretary